obama at sun devil stadium

24Mar09

marissa,

asu1

 

your favorite cousin wants a ticket! 🙂

3 Responses to “obama at sun devil stadium”

  1. Dearest Marissa,

    So does your favorite blogger. Don’t you want me to come to town?

    Love,
    KJ

  2. 2 Marissa

    YES YES YES!!! I will get you tickets Lori, even if it means I have to graduate, and KJ I would love for you to come!!!! I already told your stalker blog reader that you might be making another apperance in the 480 in May…I hope it happens!! and our family always loves when you visit!!!!

  3. No WAY!… When I graduated from ASU, I can’t even remember who spoke… I do, however, remember attending a dinner where Henry Kissinger spoke. This is so unfair. Kids these days! They have it so much easier. 😉


Leave a Reply

